Echoes of Heaven

Purchased the multi-system bundle from the author’s website: Final Redoubt Press. Still in the process of downloading it as I post this. I’m excited to be able to read this product. Although I’ve put off the purchase for some time I’m happy with it now.

First download is 91.1Mb – pretty damned large! It’s the core book and has all the main setting information in it.

Second is 53.1Mb – also large. It is an adventure/expansion book.

The things that attracted me to this product are the dark-feeling of the setting and the apparent feudalism in the world. Too many WoTC products state that things are feudal but they really aren’t. They’re more often Oligarchical. I suppose that’s just how things work.

Echoes of Heaven

Leave a Reply

