Blood Moon Solstice (update, Sep 30th)

I’ve managed to write a bit more of Blood Moon Solstice. It’s going well. I read through some previous to the writing and took a chunk out. The story needs a plan to be applied and stuck to. There’s still some ideas that are floating about and the continuity is not there. I’m closer to it and just going to write. I can edit it into shape after a draft is completed. That is my biggest challenge – actually getting the words down to make a draft.

Blood Moon Solstice (update, Sep 30th)

Leave a Reply

