Progress

I’ve been making progress in guitar. My ability has increased a little bit but it is noticable. Picking speed and scale speed has escalated. I’m quite happy with it. Between 15 and 120 minutes of playing a day with at least 15 minutes of focused practice is what I’m putting in. That feels great to know that I’m putting in that time. My practice does need to be a little more focused over all and a little more directed towards end-goals but time is what I have to put in and that is the action-plan so far.

Progress

Leave a Reply

