Lighting Test

Last night I took the Bad Boy for a ride. The plan was to ride about 20km in the night under a slight drizzle. All my wet-weather gear worked great but the most important part of night-riding let me down. My trusty old HL500 halogen bike light is just too dim to ride at any speed over a fast jog. So commuting is not an option until I receive my Spiderfire B200 light.

I’m really miffed, too, because my Carradice SQR Tour bag arrived today and is fitted.

Bad Boy fitted with Carradice SQR Tour Bag

Lighting Test

Leave a Reply

