Recording tool: Zoom HD16CD

Through the marvels of eBay I’ve purchased a Zoom HD16CD multi-track hard drive recorder. It has built in drum & bass machine and rhythm (I think). My intent with this unit is to record and hash-out song ideas. Also to try it out as a control-surface for a DAW such as Cubase. I’m hoping that it’ll help me like it has helped others: such as those  who have reviewed it such as on this page here. At the very least it’ll be a good record & playback device to track my progress on guitar.

Recording tool: Zoom HD16CD

Leave a Reply

