Just doing it

Just do it.

That’s what training and practice is about. Keep doing it. Consistent effort over time produces results.

After cycling at least 30kms once per week and up to 150kms in one week I have put in effort over time and produce results. My cycling fitness is much improved. Now my progress is flattened out becuase my effort is not consistent enough to take my fitness higher. Time to step up and “just do it”.

The week coming I will ride to work and back three times in one week. Total kilometres will be about 200kms when I achieve this.

Just doing it

Leave a Reply

