Graphics

I’ve decided to improve my drawing skills starting with the human figure. Over the last week I’ve consistently drawn at least one human figure per day. I do this whilst I have breakfast and it’s nice to do something creative just before I leave for work but it’s also a downer because I can’t continue just drawing and keep my cushy income: so off to work I go.

As a new hobby I have to make time for it so that I can put in a consistent effort and practise.

Temptation to by a set of Copic markers has been on me for weeks but I’ve resisted. The markers won’t make me a better artist only provide a better tool. After I know I’ve improved I will reward myself with some markers. It’s a fun journey.

Graphics

Leave a Reply

