Front Light Stolen

Someone stole the front light off my bike. Some rotter who thinks they have the right to take anything not secured well enough to prevent them taking it – and the person who didn’t secure their goods, it’s their fault. By their logic if I had a tow truck I could take their car and it’d be their fault. What annoys me the most is that I lost three of my Eneloop  batteries, too.

Bye bye little Spiderfire B200. You served me well. At the very least I hope you save the thief’s life so that they realise what a grave thing they did in stealing my light.

Front Light Stolen

Leave a Reply

