Recovering from Injuries

A while ago I tore my rotator cuff tendons and could not put on a shirt without great pain and awkwardness. After 8 months of rehab I can finally train again. Push-ups and now chin-ups are within scope to attempt. I’ve lost a great deal of strength and can barely do one chin-up or fifteen push-ups. My plan is to do push-ups each morning and chin-ups each lunch time (whether my chin gets all the way up or not). I expect that in 8 weeks I’ll be doing 8 chin-ups and 40 push-ups.

Chin-up muscle groups
Recovering from Injuries

Leave a Reply

